Virus Like People

 

Life is perfect when you see a virus clear by itself from your life. There are so many negative people out there who love to believe they know everything and they presume things to such an extent that it actually makes others suffocate to even breath near them. How do people grow if they have such a mentality?

The other day I happen to talk to a person who thinks she knows how spirituality and belief work for her and for everyone. I’m not sure even God has a clear-cut plan for that.

I think it’s up to a person how they want to believe and how they define spirituality. Forcing someone to follow what the other thinks is not going to work in this big world with 7 billion people having 7 billion thoughts.

So I shared my view that it’s not possible to make everyone think the same. That’s going to create chaos. And Just like that, this woman says she prefers to stop talking to me because I’m pregnant and I could be hormonal.

I explained to her that it’s pretty rude and offensive to say that to someone even if they are on periods or pregnant. Hormonal or not, my emotions and viewpoints are valid. Doesn’t become baseless or corrupted. And from there it got escalated and she challenged me to block her and I just laughed it off. I just kept trying to make her understand what she did was wrong and in the end, she blocked me.

At the moment, a magic happened. The day became brighter. Clouds started to clear up and I felt lighter.

I learned a lesson today. To Give up when it’s the right time. Never try to change someone who has such negative thoughts because it’s really toxic. And never to deal with this kind of shit during your pregnancy.

Have a Nice Day everyone.
I’ll definitely have one. 😉

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.